SIOUX CITY, IA – Telco Triad Community Credit Union held its’ 79th Annual Meeting Saturday, April 13, 2024, at their brand-new Main Branch. David Erickson, Treyla Lee and Robin Miller were re-elected to serve three-year terms on the credit union’s volunteer board of directors.

During this meeting several employees were given years of service awards. Those employees are:

  • Trey Cobb, Teller Services Representative, five years
  • Delia Hernandez, Teller Services Supervisor, five years
  • Patricia Muñoz, Loan Desk Receptionist, five years
  • Brandie Deignan, Member Services Supervisor, 30 years

Following the annual meeting, the board of directors held its re-organizational meeting, at which these officer appointments were made:

Executive Committee; Chair Robin Miller, Vice Chair John Gunia, Treasurer Allan Brown, and Secretary Lonnie Bermel

Credit Committee; Credit Chair Brad Bergstrom, Secretary Fitzgerald Grant, and Lonnie Bermel

Audit Committee; Audit Chair David Erickson, Secretary Terry Blom and Fitzgerald Grant


CLICK HERE for photos from the event.


About Telco Triad CCU:

Telco Triad Community Credit Union was founded in 1945 and is based in Sioux City, IA. With assets of $146 million and over 15,750 members, Telco Triad’s dedicated employees, coupled with a wide array of financial services, provide members a personalized experience through the credit union’s six convenient branch locations and its online banking/mobile app. Visit us at Federally insured by NCUA.