Home Locations About Us Contact Us logo Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Instagram Flikr YouTube

Telco Triad Community Credit Union is a Member owned and controlled, not for profit financial cooperative. Each Member is an equal owner and has one vote in the election of a volunteer Board of Directors. We are committed to the needs of our members and excess earnings are returned in the form of higher dividends, low interest rate loans and low cost financial products and services.

As a caring community, we are focused on the needs of our members and not on making a profit. Helping people is what we are constantly striving to do.

What this means for our members is that they have a place of refuge where they know the Board of Directors and staff have a genuine and committed concern for the health, family and finances of our members and the well being and prosperity of our community at large. Our credit union is open to everyone in our area of eligibility.

Membership Eligibility:


1. If you live or work in Woodbury, Clay, Plymouth or Pottawattamie County or any county that adjoins these counties you are eligible to join Telco Triad.


 2. Family membership: If you are a member of Telco Triad Community Credit Union, then your family is eligible to join and take advantage of all the services and benefits that are available. Immediate family members (Spouse, Children, Stepchildren, Adopted Children, Parents, Stepparents, Siblings, Step-siblings, Grandparents, and Grandchildren) of a current Telco Triad member are all eligible to join!



Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the U.S. Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency.

Equal Housing Opportunity
Federally Funded by the NCUA